Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WASDA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming professional development events for WASDA and WASSA members. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Wisconsin Summit for Data-Informed Leadership
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Green Bay , Wisconsin   
 
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Eau Claire
3/6/2018
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Stevens Point
3/8/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Rhinelander
3/13/2018
Location: Rhinelander, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Hayward
3/14/2018
Location: Hayward, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Richland Center
3/16/2018
Location: Richland Center, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Pewaukee
3/22/2018
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
WASDA Spring Regional Meeting - Green Bay
3/23/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
First Year Superintendents Academy Workshop V
4/18/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 
BUSINESS PARTNER REGISTRATION-WASDA Annual Educational Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
2018 WASSA Spring Conference
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Quality Educators Convention
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2